ABC Families Banniere_dynamique_CS5_468_GB
 
Home | Connection | FREE Registration | Contact Us
French  English  German  Spain 

Baby-sitter / au pair véhiculée à signes et alentours dans le var (83)

• I am a: Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter
• French
• Age: 25 years
• Children: Any age
• Flexible, Open to offers
• Rarely Smoker
• Driving Licence : Yes
• Disabled children OK
• Duration: between 1 and 12 months
• Housework Light
• Cooking OK
• Single Parent OK
When / How long ?   Where I want to go
I am flexible about dates, contact me. 1/Signes / Var (France)
2/Var (France)

Bonjour,

Je suis etudiante en 1ere annee de bts assistant manager et je recherche un emploi pour les soirees et les weeks ends voir plus.

Je suis calme et patiente, je me tient a votre disposition pour tout rdv.

Merci
Marina

To access the contact information of « Marina »
click here and become a Premium Member!

Register free. Start now!
click here and get free FastMatch and Hot List emails
Contact details: Locked*
*only for premium member
 
Good language skills: French
Basic language skills: English
Salary Range (per week): Negociable
Working Hours: On request
Are you a smoker? Rarely
Would you be willing to do housework? Light
Would you be willing to cook? Yes
Do you have first-aid training? ---
Last login: 30 Apr 2012 15:24
Creation profile date: 22 Mar 2012 08:02
Updated profile date: 22 Mar 2012 15:17
Home  About Us  Contact Us  www.ABC-Families.com
How does it work?  FREE Registration  Testimonials
Support  List of agencies  Terms and Conditions  Favorite links  
© ABC Families 2008 -2014 - All rights reserved