ABC Families Banniere_dynamique_CS5_468_GB
 
Home | Connection | FREE Registration | Contact Us
French  English  German  Spain 

American au pair looking to care for babies or children in france

• I am a: Au Pair, Nanny (Live In)
• American
• Age: 24 years
• Children: Any age
• date of start 01Jul12 - 01Sep12
• No Smoker
• Confident Driver
• Duration: between 3 and 12 months
• Housework OK
• Cooking OK
• Single Parent OK
When / How long ?   Where I want to go
date of start 01 Jul 2012 - 01 Sep 2012 1/Lourdes / Hautes-Pyrénées (France)
2/Nice / Alpes-Maritimes (France)
3/Niederosterreich (Austria)

I am an American hoping to au pair in France, Austria or Germany and would love to care for children of any age- -babies or children.

I have a lot of experience working with children and babysitting.

I enjoy playing the violin, singing, swimming, and exploring different cultures. I am a Catholic, and my faith is very important to me.

I have studied French and German and speak a little but would like to learn more. I would be happy to help the children learn English or to work on speaking to them in their own language.

I would be willing to help with cleaning house or running errands as well.


Maude

To access the contact information of « Maude »
click here and become a Premium Member!

Register free. Start now!
click here and get free FastMatch and Hot List emails
Contact details: Locked*
*only for premium member
 
Good language skills: English
Basic language skills: French
Salary Range (per week): Negociable
Working Hours: 25 to 30 hours/week
Are you a smoker? No
Would you be willing to do housework? Yes
Would you be willing to cook? Yes
Do you have first-aid training? No
Last login: 17 Sep 2012 05:52
Creation profile date: 26 Jan 2012 23:31
Updated profile date: 07 Jul 2012 00:40
Home  About Us  Contact Us  www.ABC-Families.com
How does it work?  FREE Registration  Testimonials
Support  List of agencies  Terms and Conditions  Favorite links  
© ABC Families 2008 -2014 - All rights reserved