ABC Families Banniere_dynamique_CS5_468_GB
 
Home | Connection | FREE Registration | Contact Us
French  English  German  Spain 

English aupair seeks spanish family for 1 month

• I am a: Au Pair, Language Tutor (Live In)
• British
• Age: 22 years
• Children: Any age
• date of start 01Jun12 - 31Aug12
• No Smoker
• Driving Licence : Yes
• Disabled children OK
• Duration: between 1 and 3 months
• Housework Light
• Cooking OK
• Single Parent OK
When / How long ?   Where I want to go
date of start 01 Jun 2012 - 31 Aug 2012 1/Madrid / Madrid (Spain)
2/Europe

I am looking for a friendly Spanish family to live with for a month or so, looking after their children and helping with basic tasks as necessary. I study Spanish at university so I really want to experience the Spanish family lifestyle, and in return be able to help the family with childcare and with their English. I really enjoy teaching people and playing with older children, especially with sport and music. I'd like to become a part of the family and perhaps become a lifelong friend of the family. However I will not be available to stay between 11th July until 15th August because I am working as a volunteer in the London Olympics.



Rebecca

To access the contact information of « Rebecca »
click here and become a Premium Member!

Register free. Start now!
click here and get free FastMatch and Hot List emails
Contact details: Locked*
*only for premium member
 
Good language skills: English, French, Spanish
Basic language skills: German
Salary Range (per week): Negociable
Working Hours: On request
Are you a smoker? No
Would you be willing to do housework? Light
Would you be willing to cook? Yes
Do you have first-aid training? ---
Last login: 27 Apr 2012 10:47
Creation profile date: 23 Apr 2012 15:07
Updated profile date: 27 Apr 2012 16:37
Home  About Us  Contact Us  www.ABC-Families.com
How does it work?  FREE Registration  Testimonials
Support  List of agencies  Terms and Conditions  Favorite links  
© ABC Families 2008 -2014 - All rights reserved