ABC Families Banniere_dynamique_CS5_468_GB
 
Home | Connection | FREE Registration | Contact Us
French  English  German  Spain 

Family in central cannes looking for a au pair / nanny to start sept 2012

• Search: Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny share
• Children: 2 years
• Square m2 (sq.ft)
• Family: British
• Nearest Airport: --
When / How long ?    
date of start 10 Aug 2012 - 01 Sep 2012 Duration: between 3 and 24 months

Hi,

I am looking for a live out nanny/cleaner who can work flexible part time hours and is willing to travel. I live in central Cannes and would like someone who lives local to look after my 5 month old son and also clean the apartment. I travel for work and sometimes it is necessary for me to take a nanny with me, sometimes not so someone who is flexible would be great.
I am 29 and my husband is 30, he works away quite a lot. We are both English, we are trying to learn French so someone who speaks French would be perfect but not necessary!

Please let me know.

Thank you Emily.

To access the contact information of this family
click here and become a Premium Member!

Register free. Start now!
click here and get free FastMatch and Hot List emails
Contact details: Locked*
*only for premium member
 
Inside:
Local activities:
Local places to go:
Favorite nationality: All French speakers
Weekly salary is: Negociable
Working Hours: 25 to 30 hours/week
Do you need help with the housework? Yes
Do you need help with the cooking (for children)? Yes
Do you require first-aid training? No
Last login: 23 Feb 2013 19:25
Creation profile date: 19 Apr 2012 12:09
Updated profile date: 10 Aug 2012 21:14
Home  About Us  Contact Us  www.ABC-Families.com
How does it work?  FREE Registration  Testimonials
Support  List of agencies  Terms and Conditions  Favorite links  
© ABC Families 2008 -2014 - All rights reserved